Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

For your information, please find below our Christmas and New Year Opening hours. Please note this is for all departments unless specified. For normal hours and Sunday hours please refer to the site-specific contact us pages.
From everyone at Motorline, we thank you for your custom and wish you a very Happy Christmas and a prosperous New Year.

 

  • Days
  • Hours
Christmas Eve - Friday 24th December All departments close at 4:00pm
Christmas Day - Saturday 25th December Closed
Boxing Day - Sunday 26th December Closed
Monday 27th December (Bank Holiday) 10:00am - 4:00pm (Sales Only)
Tuesday 28th December (Bank Holiday) 10:00am - 4:00pm (Sales Only)
Wednesday 29th December Normal Opening Hours
Thursday 30th December Normal Opening Hours
New Year’s Eve - Friday 31st December All departments close at 4:00pm
New Year’s Day - 1st January Closed
Sunday 2nd January 10:00am - 4:00pm (Sales Only)
Monday 3rd January (Bank Holiday) 10:00am - 4:00pm (Sales Only)
Normal Opening Hours from Tuesday 4th January Normal Opening Hours

 

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR FROM ALL AT MOTORLINE!

Contact Us Book A Test Drive